Team

Rajiv Dhokia

President
raj@sparkslse.com

+44 (0) 7796625629

Benjamin Wigoder

Founder & Chairman
ben@lse-entrepreneurs.org


Siddharth Viswanath

Vice President
siddharth@sparkslse.com

+44 (0) 7772623373

 

Kunal Shah

Director of Sponsorship
kunals@sparkslse.com

+44 (0) 7769184702

Kunal Gupta

Co-Director of Marketing
kunalg@sparkslse.com

+44 (0) 7878737045

Yoshio Goto

Co-Director of Marketing
yoshio@sparkslse.com

+44 (0) 7827928982

 

Mavinda Johal

Director of Logistics
mavinda@sparkslse.com


Vikram Pappachan

Sponsorship Officer
vikram@sparkslse.com


Isha Patel

Sponsorship Officer
isha@sparkslse.com


 

Sebastian Walker

Speaker Relations
sebastian@sparkslse.com


Tim Ankers

Speaker Relations
tim@sparkslse.com


Allison Kramer

Marketing Officer
allison@sparkslse.com


 

Anushka Segal

Marketing Officer
anushka@sparkslse.com


Oliver I

Sponsorship Officer
oliver@sparkslse.com


Natalie Brieger

General Officer
natalie@sparkslse.com


 

Nishka Chandran

Press Officer
n.chandran@lse.ac.uk


Kush Shah

Marketing Officer
kush@sparkslse.com


 

 

 

Speakers 2012

 
 

Kris Gopalakrishnan - Co-founder & Chairman, Infosys

 

Stephen Wiener - Founder & CEO, Cineworld

 

Harvey Jacobson - Chairman, Jacobson Group

 

Josephine Fairley - Founder, Green & Blacks

 

Julie Meyer - Founder and CEO, Ariadne Capital

 

Asif Rangoonwala - Founder, Powerboat P1

 

Melody Hossaini - Founder, InspirEngage

 

Alexander Schlaubitz - EMEA Marketing Director, Facebook

 

Anthony Thomson - Co-founder Metro Bank

 

Hussein Lalani - Co-founder, 99p Stores

 

Michelle You - Co-founder, Songkick

 

Ravi Rajagopal - Head of Business Development, Diageo

 

Faisal Butt - Managing Partner, Hamilton Bradshaw Real Estate

 

Sarah Wood - Co-founder, Unruly

 

Emma Sinclair - Founder and CEO, Target Parking

 

 

Previous Speakers:

 

"This conference is all about the entrepreneurs of tomorrow, so I was delighted to be asked to speak. The quality and quantity of the debate left me in no doubt that the future for Entrepreneurship - which is so vital to our economic wellbeing - is a bright one."

 

Edward Wray

Co-founder and Chairman of Betfair

"I couldn't help but be enthused by the large group of curious, energetic and engaged young people. It was fun."

 

John Pluthero

Former CEO Cable & Wireless

 

 

"May this brilliant initiative go from strength to strength"

 

 

Lord Karan Bilimoria

Founder of Cobra Beer